DC Central WHATS HOT Whats New Retired Community Museums Submissions 
   Welcome   Links   Safety Center  INSURV  Annoucements  Twitter  Advisor Group  Retirees   Contractors  
                                 
maritime DC & PPE Information Center
 
RETIREES

You are invited to join the Retirees Community Contact List by submitting your information to the embreepn@msn.com  Also, in order to keep your information accurate, please let us know when changes and corrections are necessary so that shipmates can follow where you are.

Rate

Contact Name

Active Duty Command

Phone

 DC1

Brian Alexander  
 navfirefighter85@yahoo.com

 Retired

 251-633-6823 

 DCCS(SW)

 Jon Bernier 
 jon.bernier@oakmgmt.com

 ECS-Federal  (DCTMS)

 202-554-4500 

 DCC(SW/AW)

Gary Best  
 garythemortician@aol.com

Russell Funeral Service (Retired)

 704-254-7678 

 DCC

Michael Bohannon  
 wyldfyr923@aol.com

 Fleet Reserve 

 505-573-5412 

 DCCS

Bart Bowdish  
 bbowdish@imiallc.com

 CDS-24 (IMIA) 

 904-242-0355 

 HTCM(SW)

Robert Colonna  
 colonna2@cox.net

AMSEC LLC/CNAL APC Technician (Retired)

 757-426-9002 

 DCC

David Combs  
 dcombs13@comcast.net

Retired

 904-651-8314 

 DCCM

Bob Conklin 
 robert_conklin@amsec.com

 AMSEC

 757-226-1712 

 DC1

Gregory Cook  
 cookg@amsec.com

AMSEC LLC

(Retired)

 425-258-9579 

DCCM Lawrence DeBeau
lawrence.debeau@baesystems.com
BAE Systems Norfolk Ship Repair  757-373-1462

MM1

Albert DeHart  
 Albert1.l.Dehart@ngc.com

AMSEC LLC /NGNN

 757-688-4291 

MMC(SS)

Delgado  Douglas
 doug.delgado@ngc.com

AMSEC LLC

 757-896-5363 

DC1 (SW)  Richard R. Dion
richard.dion@yahoo.com
Fleet Reserve
(8654) 582-1055

HTCM(SW)

Douglas Ebert  
 lochsailor9@fairpoint.net

CVA 61, AFS 2, DATC, DE 1056, DDG 16, TRF(2), CG 29, AR 7 (Retired)

 207-845-3188 

DCC(SW/AW)

Jared Lee Klink
dcc@ddg105.navy.mil

USS DEWEY (DDG-105)

(619) 850-1965

DCC

Ellis  Keenan
 wscoast@yahoo.com

Retired

  

DCCM

Phil Embree
embreepn@msn.com

Retired

 

CWO4

 Jim Gillen 
 cw2jim@aol.com

CDI Marine

 228-935-6599 

DCC

Timothy Howley
howley_timothy@bah.com

Retired

 

 DCCS

Robert Jordan  
 jordanrl.ctr@bic.usmc.mil

ATG Mayport 

(Retired)

 904-251-2752 

 

DCCS(SW)

Mark LaBello  
 dcman1963@yahoo.com

Naval Science Instructor West High School (Retired)

 865-384-3534 

DCC (SW) Carl L Laycock 
 Chiefbud61@cox.net
Newport News Shipbuilding   757 971-8310

 DC1

 Jefferson Lafitte 
 lafittejdubb@aol.com

Logistic Services International (LSI)

 757-214-1012 

 DCC(SW)

Loyd  Russ
 winsel.loyd@ngc.com

Northrup Grumman
 Ship Systems (Retired)

 228-935-7690 

 CDR

Robert McCloskey  
 mccloskeyr@battelle.org

 USS George
 Washington (CVN 73) 

 703-946-0511 

 DC2

Kyle McCormick  
 kylelil2002@yahoo.com

 USS Oldendorf (DD 972) Federal Fire Department

 209-204-4148 

 HTC(SW)

Kyle H McCrocklin  
 harold.mccrocklin@navy.mil

SERMC Mayport 

(Retired)

 904-866-7295
 960-5126 x5854 

 DCCS(SW)

Martin Miller  
 mamiller@state.pa.us

 ER Management, PA (Retired)

 570-449-6483 

 DC1(SW)

Martin Morton  
 mortonm400@msn.com

Retired

 619-249-7328 

DCC  

Roger Naylor  

roger.l.naylor@gmail.com

Roger.Naylor@AmericanSystems.com

Retired
American Systems
757-619-2383

 DCCS(SW)

Anthony Neely  
 anthony.neely@ngc.com

 Northrup Grumman
 Ship Systems 

 228-935-8978 

DCC (SW)

 Shawn  Necaise

snecaise@aha-llc.com

A.Harold & Associates (Retired)

912-467-4661

 DC1

James V. Nichols  
 nick551404@yahoo.com

USCG (Retired)

 870-817-0060 

 DCC

Robert Nickerson  
 dccnickerson@yahoo.com

Alion Science and Technology

 228-209-2053 

 CWO4

Richard Notman  
 cdmhumboldt@sbcglobal.net

Retired

 707-443-8803 

 DCCS(SW)

  Mike Odom
 michael.odom@thermofisher.com

Fisher Safety

 619-931-8880 

 LCDR

Mark Persutti  
 mark.persutti@thermofisher.com

Fisher Safety

 757-748-6616 

 DCC

Brandon Phillips  
 brandon.phillips@baesystems.com

Retired

 619-572-2069 

 DCCS(SW/AW)

Michael Poirier  
 michael.poirier@chsugar.com

Retired

 510-495-4423 

 DCCM(SW)

Rodney Sanders  
 rodney.sanders@gdit.com

Retired

 757-487-3572 

 DCC(SW)

Thomas Tangwall  
 thomas.tangwall.ctr@usmc.mil

JEAP CBD  (Retired)

 229-639-5562
 567-5562 

 DCC(SW)

Kenneth Tarantole  
 ktarantole@csc.com

Computer Sciences Corp (Retired)

 757-262-3542 

 DCC

Steven Tessler  
 steve.tessler@yahoo.com

MARMC (Retired)

 757-318-1423 

 DCC

  John Thomson
 thomsonj@battelle.org

CNSF (Retired)

 757-726-2880 

 DCCM Daniel Theriault
dan.theriault@gdit.com
Retired 904-571.9596

 DCCS

Eugene Troxell  
 etroxell@aol.com

Retired

 410-713-5317 

DCC(SW)

 Todd Zeigler 
 zeigler@insightbb.com

Retired

 309-451-8868 

 CDR

Dave Zilber

dzilber@mmm.com

Retied
3M Defense
 WK 757 535 0113
 Cell 757 535 0113